Team Gemeindeamt

Meine Gemeinde St. Martin im Sulmtal

Ihre Ansprechpersonen in den einzelnen Bereichen:

team-image

Mag. Florian Pock, MBA
(03465 70 50 – 214
florian.pock@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Mag. Franz Fröhlich
(03465 70 50 – 220
franz.froehlich@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

OAR  Andreas Opriessnig
(03465 70 50 – 230
andreas.opriessnig@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Andrea Kröll
(03465 70 50 
gde@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Thomas Feldhofer
(03465 70 50 – 210
thomas.feldhofer@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Christina Haring
(03465 70 50 – 212
christina.haring@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Sabine Oswald
(03465 70 50 – 213
sabine.oswald@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at

team-image

Michaela Kositer
(03465 70 50 – 221
michaela.kositer@st-martin-sulmtal.gv.at